About Us


In the business since 1996, Sharon and Jack Malatich founded S&J Yachts in 2004.

Our focus has always been to provide the best possible service to our clients and to make sure that whether buying or selling a boat, that their interests are our priority. Through the years we have made many friends and enjoyed the relationships that develop because of a shared passion for boats. That passion has now lead us to grow S&J Yachts even further.

S&J Yachts has 3 offices staffed by highly experienced yacht brokers. Professionals that really know all aspects of this business and share our passion to serve our clients.



YBAA: Association of Yacht Sales Professionals


Click on the name of each yacht broker to view their biography.

Sharon and Jack Malatich
Sharon & Jack Malatich
Principals / Brokers
Southerly: 410-639-2777

Brokerage: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-971-1071
Email: sharon@sjyachts.com
       jack@sjyachts.com



Please take the time to meet our brokers - we think they are some of the best in the business!

Michele Martinage
Michele Martinage
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-708-4416
Email: michele@sjyachts.com


Jack Heffner
Jack Heffner
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 443-480-3615
Email: jheffner@sjyachts.com

Jim Elliott
Jim Elliott
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-708-4422
Email: jim@sjyachts.com


Ed and Robin Kurowski
Ed & Robin Kurowski
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
443-480-3616
Email: ed@sjyachts.com


Jim Ireland
Jim Ireland
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
203-521-9469
Email: jireland@sjyachts.com


Skip Madden
Skip Madden
Yacht Broker
Office: 804-776-0604
Cell:
804-436-7131
Email: skip@sjyachts.com


Susan Gatling
Susan Gatling
Settlement Specialist/Administration
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
443-480-3620
Email: susan@sjyachts.com


S and J Yachts: Brokers of Fine Yachts

We are looking to add another broker.

All inquiries kept confidential.

Contact: Jack Malatich
Phone: 410-971-1071
Email: jack@sjyachts.com