About Us

In the business since 1996, Sharon and Jack Malatich founded S&J Yachts in 2004.

Our focus has always been to provide the best possible service to our clients and to make sure that whether buying or selling a boat, that their interests are our priority. Through the years we have made many friends and enjoyed the relationships that develop because of a shared passion for boats. That passion has now lead us to grow S&J Yachts even further.

We are proud to announce that S&J Yachts now has 3 offices and 7 additional brokers. Brokers that we have worked closely with.
Professionals that really know all aspects of this business and share our passion to serve our clients.

YBAA


Click on the name of each yacht broker to view their biography.


Sharon & Jack Malatich
Principals / Brokers
Southerly: 410-639-2777

Brokerage: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-971-1071
Email: sharon@sjyachts.com
       jack@sjyachts.com



Please take the time to meet our brokers - we think they are some of the best in the business!

Michele Martinage
Michele Martinage
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-708-4416
Email: michele@sjyachts.com


Jack Heffner
Jack Heffner
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 443-480-3615
Email: jheffner@sjyachts.com

Jim Elliott
Jim Elliott
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-708-4422
Email: jim@sjyachts.com


Ed Kurowski
Ed & Robin Kurowski
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
443-480-3616
Email: ed@sjyachts.com


Kirk Wilson
Kirk Wilson
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 614-989-7775
Email: kirk@sjyachts.com
Skip Madden
Skip Madden
Yacht Broker
Office: 804-776-0604
Cell:
804-436-7131
Email: skip@sjyachts.com





Thank you for visiting our website.