S & J Yachts - Brokers for Fine Yachts - US Dealer for Southerly Yachts Email S&J Yachts for info on New Boats for Sale: Southerly & Island Packet Call S & J Yachts - General Inquiries: 410-639-2777 Maryland Offices: 410-571-3605 Virginia offices: 804-776-0604
Home Alpha Great Harbour Yachts Maxi Brokerage About Us Contact Us
 

About Us


In the business since 1996, Sharon and Jack Malatich founded S&J Yachts in 2004.

Our focus has always been to provide the best possible service to our clients and to make sure that whether buying or selling a boat, that their interests are our priority. Through the years we have made many friends and enjoyed the relationships that develop because of a shared passion for boats. That passion has now lead us to grow S&J Yachts even further.

S&J Yachts is one of the largest full service yacht brokerages in the mid-Atlantic with 4 offices strategically located from the Chesapeake Bay to Charleston, SC. Staffed by highly experienced yacht brokers. Professionals that really know all aspects of this business and share our passion to serve our clients.



YBAA: Association of Yacht Sales Professionals

Sharon and Jack Malatich
Sharon & Jack Malatich - Owners
Office: 410-639-2777

Cell: 410-971-1071
Email: sharon@sjyachts.com
       jack@sjyachts.com


Please take the time to meet our brokers - we think they are some of the best in the business!
Click on the name of each yacht broker to view their biography.

ANNAPOLIS, MD - Office in Port Annapolis Marina

Sharon & Jack Malatich
Sharon & Jack Malatich
Owners / Brokers
Office: 410-639-2777
Cell: 410-971-1071
Email: sharon@sjyachts.com

        jack@sjyachts.com



Jim Ireland
Jim Ireland
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
203-521-9469
Email: jireland@sjyachts.com


Dave Skolnick
Dave Skolnick
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 443-327-9084
Email: dave@sjyachts.com


Mark Andrews
Mark Andrews
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-639-2777
Cell: 410-443-1314
Email: mark@sjyachts.com



   

ROCK HALL, MD - Office on Main Street

Michele Martinage
Michele Martinage
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-708-4416
Email: michele@sjyachts.com


Jack Heffner
Jack Heffner
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 443-480-3615
Email: jheffner@sjyachts.com

Jim Elliott
Jim Elliott
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell: 410-708-4422
Email: jim@sjyachts.com


Ed and Robin Kurowski
Ed & Robin Kurowski
Yacht Broker
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
443-480-3616
Email: ed@sjyachts.com
robin@sjyachts.com


Susan Gatling
Susan Gatling
Settlement Specialist/Administration
Office: 410-571-3605
Cell:
443-480-3620
Email: susan@sjyachts.com


 

DELTAVILLE, VA - Office in Deltaville Boatyard


Skip Madden
Skip Madden
Yacht Broker
Office: 804-776-0604
Cell:
804-436-7131
Email: skip@sjyachts.com


William Jones
William Jones
Yacht Broker
Office: 804-776-0604
Cell:
804-980-0771
Email: william@sjyachts.com


 

CHARLESTON, SC - Office on Shem Creek


  Matt Malatich
  Matt Malatich
Managing Broker, Charleston
Office: 843-284-8756
Cell: 843-872-8080
Email: matt@sjyachts.com


 
 



 
Looking to buy or sell a boat? Contact S & J Yachts Today!